City Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


Victorville City Council Members

 Garcia, G. Pose 3 Mayor Jim Cox  JKennedy Photo  Blanca 7 Selected Photo  Eric Negrete Selected Photo
Mayor Gloria Garcia Mayor Pro-Tem Jim Cox Council Member Jim Kennedy Council Member Blanca Gomez Council Member Eric Negrete
Email Email Email Email Email


Email all Council Members

Council Meetings are held the first and third Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m. in Council Chambers at City Hall.

Meeting Agendas

Guide to City Council Meetings