Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Victorville is a Charter City governed by a five-member City Council.  Terms of office for City Council Members are four years each and are staggered, with three members elected at one election and two the next.  General municipal elections occur on the first Tuesday after the first Monday in November of even-numbered years.  

The next Victorville General Municipal Election will be held on November 2, 2020 for three seats on the City Council.