Click here for COVID-19 operational adjustments, updates, and resources.

Election Information

Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Victorville is a Charter City governed by a five-member City Council.  Terms of office for City Council Members are four years each and are staggered, with three members elected at one election and two the next. 

The next Victorville General Municipal Election will be held on November 8, 2022.

The City of Victorville consolidates with the San Bernardino County Registrars Office for all municipal elections. The City Clerk serves as the election officer and the City Clerk's Office is responsible for all candidates' filings, the issuance and acceptance of nomination papers, City measures and publication of all legal notices as well as campaign and conflict of interest filings required by the Fair Political Practices Commission.